yum. run. !!!


bunny barcrawl!
May 16, 2009, 11:16 am
Filed under: life.

DISCLAIMER: this post is less than foodtastic.
if youre jonesin for some pictures of food head elsewhere.
if you need your alcoholic light up easter decoration fix
youve come to the right place.

this is probably where i should apologize for
being such a flake all the time. but uh..im
not so much sorry so youre gonna have to deal
with my sporadic posting and lack of eats. mmkay?

i havent really been taking pictures of my eats. oops.
i keep forgetting and then i started packing and
so i couldnt upload them anyways because i didnt
have my card reader. but mostly im just a lazy piece.
[also. lazy = sexy in my 'dictionary' if you didnt know.]

anyways. im homeeeee! woo hoo. only there is a lot
of junk in my house foodwise. that cath doesnt eat.
so then i eat it all. last night i did a number on the
easter candy i didnt finish up when i was home in
april and the hot and spicy cheez its. what can i say..
im the poster child for healthy eating. hahahaha. oy.

but this morning i started off so fresh and so clean clean!
youll see all about it tomorrow. i think im going to try
to do the whole recap the previous day in the morn gig.

well see how long that holds up eh?

aaaaaanyways. thursday night i finished up my first
semester of senior year [im graduating early..i simply
cannot wait to enter into this lovely economy. oy ve.]
so me and some pals had to go out and celebrateeee!

the only thing better than pictures of good eats are
pictures from B U N N Y B A R C R A W L! [dont ask.]


dont worry. thats high quality wine in that glass. [thank goodness there arent any pictures of the white that i drank out of a coffee mug. keepin it classy in champaign.]

this picture is proof that there are people paler than christini ricci. [and that my hair is on crack (wrap?).]

reppin my first legit wristband. holla.

jack daniels is the only man for me. [and seriously hair. whaaat are you doing?]

bunny loooves illini inn.

look! i have a skin tone. [god bless photo editing.]

okay. ill stop showing you how mature my friends and i are now.

back tomorrow. with a legit post! [knock on peanut butter.]

home many licks does it take to get to the tootsie roll center of a tootsie pop?!

heck if i know. what i do know is that the cherry tootsie pops are THE best.


17 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You chicas are so adorable and totally lazy (using your word there so obviously I mean you’re all seexxy!) :)

Comment by Tina

oh my gosh you are so cute!

Comment by Pearl

Ohh so THAT’S what you did after you changed out of your sweats? Muhaha. What is that bunny thing? And Jack Daniels? bahaha- I have never had that before. You old man. Love ya :)

Comment by snackface

haha, i agree, you’re all sooooooooo lazy :-P

glad you’re having an awesome time at home. keep having FUN because it IS the mature thing to do!

Comment by Sarah

YOU ARE SO LAZY YOU LAZYFACE! You are invited anytime to come and climb my redwood trees! Fred and Pauline would adore you! I am loving that wristband action too. It totz compliments your beaut dress and your lazy hair. Jack Daniels is soooo lucky to have had a night out with you. Betcha he’s telling all his friends, Jose C, Bud L, Captain Mo, right now!

Comment by homegirlcaneat

p.s. “dress” was meant to be SHIRT

Comment by homegirlcaneat

haha girl you are a freakin’ character – and a gorgeous character at that :) congrats on wrappin’ up your senior year ms Erin!

Comment by Jenny

You and your friends are too damn cute..I miss your posts girl!

Comment by Run Sarah

HAHAHAH, what an awesome time! I think you’re adorable!!!

Comment by Sharon

eeeee!! I didn’t realize that this post would be lacking food but featuring tons of pictures of adorable you!! Ohhhh this was great, I loved seeing you out with yo (drunk) gals! ….And, i’m just as pale as you….so shut it!

PS you tell me you are a slacker in school but you’re graduating a semester early?!?! Hmmm……smarty pants!

Comment by Jessica (jesslikesithot)

Cuuuuuuuuuuuuuute! You are gorgeous!!

Comment by ksgoodeats

Yeah, normally I get the Oreo bits & pieces shake from Steak n’ Shake. But since I got a side of fries, I figured the chocolate would be a better choice!! :)

Lovely photos. No, you are not pale.. I can guarantee I’m whiter! :D

Comment by Taylor

Totes agree–cherry Tootsies are by far the best!

Comment by broccolihut

No apologies needed for your “flakiness”. Between finals period, bunny barcrawls, and delivery boxes of GU and cupcakes, you have been one BUSY lady!

Comment by Mica

What a fun night! You girls look adorable. Can’t wait to see the foooood :)

Comment by Lara (Thinspired)

im pretty jealous of the neon bunny. i have been looking for one for a while…thats just the kind of item i would have made my goal to steal (errr, borrow?) back in my college/bar hopping days. now im a mature grown up, though, so i purchase my neon signage like a respectable member of society.

Comment by elise

ah you look like you had the best time everrr, invite me next time k? haha. you girls are sooo cuteee!

Comment by dailygoods




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

