yum. run. !!!


your assistance is needed!
March 23, 2009, 10:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

remember this?

there is NO WAY i can review all this. i need your help. so im doing a GIVEAWAY.

one lucky winner will get to help me review some newman’s own organic goodies. a couple of other products that ill be reviewing in the near future. and some other random odds and ends that i cannot live without just might be thrown into the mix.

wanna win?

just leave me a comment in this post telling me what your favorite new product is.

for another chance to win LINK BACK to this post and let me know via email: erinbrowneisnotacrayon@gmail.com

spread the word my lovelies. if enough people are interested perhaps ill have TWO winners. oh baby.

i will pick a winner this saturday morning!

go dog go.

118 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Newman-Os and Newman dressings totally rock my world. I’d love to help review items! Thanks for giving us the opportunity!

Comment by snackface

thanks dollface..it just sucks a lot. and newmans fig newtons um AMAZING!! cant wait for u to get ur package! how long r u home for?

Comment by Lora

I’d love to win these, but they are actually sending me some this week! πŸ™‚
Have fun giving away some of the goodies lol.

By the way, I added you to my blogroll. Hope you don’t mind! πŸ˜€

Comment by Taylor

I would love to review – I’ve never seen any of these products in Canada!

Comment by Run Saraaah

Newman-O’s peanut butter cookies, PLEASE!

Comment by jesslikesithot

Thanks for the chance to review some of the newman’s own products! Definitely the cookies! πŸ™‚

Comment by Haleigh

i actually never had any of these products so i’d love to try them… i think my fave ones would be the pb cookies!

Comment by Lindsay

Those PB Newman O’s look SOOOO holy yum!!

Comment by VeggieGirl

I’d love a chance to help you out! I’ve never tried their products, so I’d love to see what they’re all about!

Comment by Heather

[…] up!Β  Erin is giving away some Newman’s Own on her […]

Pingback by On the Go! « Health, Happiness, and Hope

I really like the Fig Newmans because they remind me of one my childhood favorites, Fig Newtons. Oh…and the popcorn as well.

Comment by Yasmin

I love EVERYTHING from Newman’s! Seriously!

Comment by healthy ashley

[…] erinbee is having a newman’s own giveaway! […]

Pingback by pb makes a comeback « Daily Goods

id love to try ANYTHING from them! ive never had any of their products and they look amazinggg! i posted a link πŸ™‚

Comment by dailygoods

I’ve only tried the Newman’s O’s and possibly a PB cup once, I’d love to try EVERYTHING and ANYTHING though! Haha! I’ll post a link to this giveaway in my blog this evening.

Comment by Tina

I’ve also never had any of these products, but I have my eye on the Fig Newmans. Yum.
Sarah

Comment by sarahdbelle

i havent tried any of the products. i’ve been dying to try the soy crisps!

Comment by kiky

The oreos are the best! I have been eating them every day on my ice cream!!

Comment by Missy (MISSY MAINTAINS)

I looooooooooooove the PN fig newtons!!! + I’ll for sure do a review of them on bites + bowls!! πŸ™‚

Comment by Kelsey

my new favorite product in general is this crazy cereal I found yesterday.. I’ll post it when I link back to your post tonight πŸ™‚

Comment by Kelsey

ahh I love the newmans own organic ginger o’s and their cafe almond biscotti coffee! heaven..

I linked this post in a giveaway here… http://peanutbutterandjennys.blogspot.com/2009/03/wise-one-once-said.html

can’t wait to hear the results! thanks for the awesome giveaway girlie =)

Comment by Jenn

I love fig newmans of any kind love to be of service!:)

Comment by monica

[…] Yum, Run!! has a bunch of awesome Newman Own’s products up for grabs. […]

Pingback by Tempeh Attempt « Sarah’s Sweet Lips

I. LOVE. FIG. NEWMANS. i posted a link on my blog!! hollywoodmeetsdenver.wordpress.com

Comment by musicmaven10

newman o’s!!!!!! yummm

Comment by dearnichole

I would love to win some!! I love fig newtons for pre run fuel!

Comment by clairedille

I love Newmans Own Pasta Sauce, but there are so many Newmans Own products that I haven’t tried!

Comment by Aimee

oh my gosh! sign me up! I can’t find a lot of the newman’s own stuff here.

I’ll add a link to my post here:
http://www.branappetit.wordpress.com

Comment by brandi

[…] Erin Bee is having a Newman’s Own giveaway par-tay – again, just look…don’t […]

Pingback by More of the Same «

i can’t find a lot of their stuff here, so I don’t even know what’s new! πŸ™‚

I posted a link for your contest on my blog today!

Comment by brandi

My favourite new product in general is not really all that new but I love Diet Coke with lime!! ( a product that was only recently introduced in Canada)

Comment by Anne Marie

Is this horrible?? I’ve never had the chance to try ANY! Please, help me to solve this crisis!! Thank you! Emily

Comment by Emily

Mmmm I think I’ve only had the Fig Newmans?

And thanks for visiting my blog πŸ™‚

Comment by Kara

This is exciting! I’ve tried the Fig Newtons and the Newman-O’s Original cookies, and they were both AMAZING! I love these products! πŸ™‚

Comment by Allison

Those Newmans O’s look amazing! I’ve only had the Fig Newmans, but I’d love to branch out πŸ™‚

Comment by Pearl

fig newmans!!!

Comment by mel

Ooo! I’ve been eyeing their oreo-like cookies for sometime now..

Comment by jenngirl

i love their protein pretzels, but i haven’t had alot of what’s in that photo πŸ™‚

Comment by ttfn300

Newman-O’s original! My hubby is a huge Oreo freak and these are the only decent substitutes I can get him to eat.

Comment by Kelli

awesome giveaway!

Comment by AnAppleADay

I like the soycrisps, but haven’t tried anything else! Thanks for the opportunity.

Comment by Laura E

Not new, but I just discovered almond butter for myself.

A new favorite.. its amazing.

-E

Comment by Emmy

ive never tried this brand before! but everything looks delish! =)

Comment by Gina G

Oh my goodness, I havent tried any of there products. I would deffinately dive head first into this stash of goodies tho. They all sound delicious πŸ™‚

Comment by Jacquelyn

Newman’s Own Ginger-O’s & pretzels!!! yum!

Comment by orangepop

I remember back in high school loving these Newman’s cookies. They were coffe chocolate chip flavored? Maybe? I don’t even know if they still make them.
P.S. I linked you on my blog: http://shoshanahg.blogspot.com/

Comment by Shoshanah

umm your desserts are SO not fair!!! i want it all now! ugh. the Newman O’s are def very good, but i have YET to try the PB ones annnnddd idk why seeing as PB is my favorite food group πŸ™‚

Comment by hopeinpeanutbutterandoats

How fun is this! I love Newman products.

Comment by Courtney

Love the Fig Newmans! Thanks for organizing this giveaway;-)

Comment by Heather

ginger o’s!!!! i’d be glad to help review πŸ™‚

Comment by raspberryrunner

do i see dried fruit in there!?! haha, send me some yummies!! you better believe ill be lining back πŸ™‚

Comment by elise

errr..linKing back!

Comment by elise

Im loving Newman O’s right now πŸ™‚

Comment by Annie

omg! ill take the little baggies of cookies, chocolate chip please!!

Comment by seeleelive

To pick just one?? Ok, how about anything chocolate cup related… PB, mint, caramel… oh yummy!!

Comment by Keegan

Oh my gosh, totally want to try these, since Canadians don’t get any of this!

Comment by Sharon

Of all the new (to me, at least) food products that I’ve recently tried, my favorites were the Flat-Out wraps. I was amazed by how soft and flavorful these wraps were, and their nutrition facts were pretty stellar too. Of the Newman’s Own Organic products, I haven’t tried any of these yet. But the dried fruit looks pretty tasty!

Comment by Katie R

oh yum! I would love to help you out!!

Comment by Molls

iwant! yumskiii πŸ™‚ ginger-o’s? swooon! thanks for hosting this gorgeous giveawayyy! xoxooo

Comment by Julz

Thanks for stopping by my blog! yours is great and you are so pretty! I would love to win some yummy goods too! πŸ™‚

Comment by thelongweigh

[…] and Erinbee is having a fantastic Newmans Own giveaway! Go check it […]

Pingback by Concequences « Facineating

what a great giveaway! I love the ginger os!

Comment by Ashley

I would LOVE to help you review… I think my favorite product would be the Fig Newmans!

Comment by eatingbirdfood

I’ve only tried the dressings, which I love, but those cookies look great!

Comment by Rachel

I haven’t try any new product yet. So I’d love to win this giveaway! πŸ˜€

Comment by coco

cookies! i wanna try!

Comment by Tra

I would love to try the Newman O’s and the SoyCrisps! Yummy!

Comment by Maddy

I’ve never actually tried these products, but I would love to help ya out!

Comment by JW

I would gladly take any of that off of your hands. And I personally feel deserving because I worked v. hard to get you those damn ProBars, so please fix the contest. Mmmm thanks! πŸ˜€

Comment by Hangry Pants

Everything shown is new to me. ^^

Comment by L

i would love to try the fig newmans, but really, i’d happy eat any of it!

Comment by Jen

[…] Julie– Julie’s fav things Melissa– Awesome Almonds Brilynn– VitaMix Erin– Newman’s Own’s Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Teens Who Skip […]

Pingback by Job Hunt «

Dorset Cereals.. they are my newest thing!!

Comment by Kelsey

[…] Yum. Run.Β has a fun fun taste testing contest going on right now!!Β  […]

Pingback by » Sweeeet New Crunch!.. (for me at least) Bites + Bowls

Holy cow – that’s a lot of Newmans!! My favorite new find is Oikos yogurt πŸ˜‰

Comment by ksgoodeats

I’ve heard all about Newman O’s but never had the chance to try them–perhaps now??? πŸ˜‰ I also love their dog biscuits (for my dogs, not me, of course!)

PS I couldn’t change the login for some reason–my blog address has changed to http://dietdessertndogs.com . Thanks!

Comment by Ricki

I like Newman’s Own oreos πŸ™‚

Comment by Kath

whoa! sign me up! I’d love to try those soy crisps!

Comment by burpexcuzme

I too have never tried any of these products, so I think I would be a great person to give some things too!!!!

Comment by krittie

[…] Erin is giving away some awesome Newmans Own products too! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Homemade Sweet Potato FriesHi, my name is Melissa and I’m a Tofu addict!Lunch etc […]

Pingback by I just want to sleep! « Healthy Living, one day at a time…

My favorite new product is my Soy Delicous Peanut Butter Chocolate Ice Cream!!!

Comment by Meghann

Wow – quite the lot of loot there! I’ve never tried any of those products, and I’d love to!

Comment by Betsy

I love all the Newman’s Own products I’ve tried, but I haven’t tried too many. The PB cups are great! And I linked to you on my blog:
http://lifeloveviolin.blogspot.com/2009/03/pb-oats.html

Comment by Lisa

I’d love to try the Newman’s Fig Newtons!!

Comment by Alison

PN fig newtons! I’d love to win!

Comment by Jessica

I LOVE the peanut butter cups!

Comment by JessiCar

soy crisps and fig newmans sound yummy!

Comment by Janet

I have not tried any of the new Newman products, but I love fig-newmans!

Courtney

Comment by Courtney

Thanks for the compliment on my blog! I’m glad you stopped by… And this is a great giveaway, I’ve never had any of these products before? I would be more than happy to take some off of your hands:-)

Comment by Leanne

Fig Newman’s ! What a great name! Thanks for the generous giveaway!

Comment by Amanda E.

my favorite product thats old to everyone else, but new to me is Peanut Butter Puffins πŸ˜€

Comment by Rika

PB CUPS!!! YUMMO.

Comment by Jane

wow oh man im so jealous we dont have this brand here in Australia!!!

Comment by ashleigh

I just to your blog through Love of Oats – thanks for holding this contest!

Fig newman’s and pretzels, please! what a combination!

Comment by Abby

[…] I hope everyone’s hump day went well and don’t forget to check out Erin’s Giveaway. […]

Pingback by Going Bananas « Eating Bird Food

Newman’s salad dressing is the best bottled salad dressing I have ever had. And the soy crisps aren’t bad either.

Comment by Brooke

[…] March 25, 2009, 8:46 pm Filed under: Uncategorized you guys a crazy with these giveaway comments. keep on keepin […]

Pingback by goodness me.. « yum. run. !!!

Haven’t ever tried any of these products so I’d love to help you review them! I’m big on doing reviews on my site πŸ™‚

Comment by Sagan

I love the Fig Newmans, but I haven’t tried any of the others. Hope I win!

Comment by Jessica

All of that looks awesome, especially the Hermits!
Fav. new product in general, KIND PLUS+ bars.

Comment by Stace

Oh wow! look at all that good stuff! I’d love to help you out:)

Comment by Caroline

Newman-O’s are basically the greatest.

My new product find (which is really just new to me): Larabars! Yum.

Comment by Paige

Newman’s Own salsas = YUM!

Comment by Maureen

My fave new product is Kashi U cereal. Odd name, yummy stuff.

Comment by marie

Oooh.. i generally enjoy all of the newmans products that i have tried. I would love to try to peanut butter cups. Thanksfor the chance!

Comment by AshinMT

I love Newman’s Own products! The fig Newman’s sound good!

Comment by Tiffany

Actually, my favorite newmans product is their sesame ginger salad dressing – i eat it every day!

As far as new products go, the new Kashi pilafs are the greatest microwavable product out there!

Comment by Jess

Like the Fig “Newmans” … cute name too!

Comment by Amanda

Linked back!

-E

Comment by Emmy

They all look great! Too bad they dont sell the products here in Singapore, I would love to try them. πŸ™‚

Comment by felicia

[…] GIVEAWAYS!!! […]

Pingback by Holy « Prop & Pedal

[…] another fun giveaway: ;] No Comments so far Leave a comment RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI […]

Pingback by no mas. « yum. run. !!!

I NEED those ginger os with cream filling. Like, to complete my life. Srsly. Look fab. My fav product from up there are good ol Newman os.

I linked this on my blog (www.walkinthisworld.com)

Comment by Erin

[…] hurry along if you havent hit up my giveaway..im picking a winner MANANANANANANANA [tomorrow for my not so cultured friends.] No Comments so […]

Pingback by inspiration nation. « yum. run. !!!

Newman O’s!! Peanut butter style

Comment by Jane

I great tasting olive oil can make or break a piece of bread! πŸ™‚

Comment by Michelle Hisae

Wow what a load of products. I’ve actually never had much of Newman’s food. It all looks great!

Comment by Melissa

I love Newman’s pretzels!

Comment by sihaag1




Leave a Reply

