yum. run. !!!


BABIES!!!

hey guys. sorry ive been so aloof.

but i have good reason this time!
one of my dearest darlingest friends
since the wee age of five just had
babies. yes. plural. as in TWO. two
happy healthy beautiful boys. !!!

i just got back from normal. they are
sooooo little. i dont even like babies
but these two. oh my good golly.

anyways. my picture taking has been
sort of lacking and such. and i have
to get some schtuff done tonight so
ill just leave you with a gallery of a
little bit of what ive been eating these
days. nothing too legit. you may
notice that i restocked my edys
loaded butterfinger ice cream. YUM!

on the exercise front ive been takin
it pretty easy. nice three mile run
yesterday. a little jaunt on the good
ole arctrainer today. just keepin my
legs moving. nothing too strenuous.


i randomized the order. for some zing!

lots of easter candy pictures missing.
and lots of cereal and chips. peanut
butter. etc. im just not so good at
this whole food blogging bit. my bad.

also not pictured. tonights dinner at COSI! yum.
i was so stoked to discover there was one in normal since that is only an hour away from me. yayayayayay.

sorry to be so frantic. i miss you little pumas.

whatre you getting me for my birthday!?

its comin up yall. may thirdddddd.

21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh wow, that is so exciting for your friend, AND MMMM YUMMY EATS!

Comment by Sharon

Babies are so cute as long as they’re not mine! LOL-you’re funny. The question is “What are you getting ME for my b-day April 26? J/K

Comment by Yasmin

Congrats to your friend!!

Comment by Allison

Congrats to your friend! I’ve missed your posts, come backkk!

Comment by runsarah

Aww congrats to your friend! I’ve SOOO missed your sporadic, frenetic posts, though 😦

Hmmm for your b-day I’m getting you…???Shooo,like I’d actually tell you that?

Good luck with the rest of the week, chickyboo!

Comment by snackface

edy’s loaded butterfinger ice cream. GIVE ME SOME πŸ˜€

Comment by dailydulcie

i will get you whatever your little precious heart desires!!!
have a lovely night
xo

Comment by hopeinpeanutbutterandoats

That bottom left breakfast/desssert/snack (??) looks dreamyyy, haha!!

And congrats to your friend!!!

I’ll get you whatever peanut butter brand you want….that isn’t your usual! Time to branch out miss proclaimed pnut-butta lova.

Comment by Jessica (jesslikesithot)

cosi = fav!!! tomato basil sammie melted= YUM

butterfinger ice cream= my fav too πŸ™‚ is that ice cream, cereal, pb and banana? grrreat idea!

Comment by lora

wow TWO?

one kicks my arse entirely πŸ™‚
and shes no longer a baby!

Comment by MizFit

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR FRIEND!!!

Comment by Shelby

Awwww I bet the twins are just ADORABLE! Tell your friends all the bloggies say congrats πŸ˜‰

Love your eats – I wish there was a Cosi around here, I’m jealous πŸ˜›

❀ Meg!

Comment by Meg

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR FRIEND!!!

Comment by VeggieGirl

Whoa, I just realized that Shelby and I commented the same thing – haha, sorry!! πŸ˜€

Hope you have a fabulous Thursday!!

Comment by VeggieGirl

Congrats to your friends, and NO WAY girl, my BIRTHDAY is MAY 5!! We are practically twins! πŸ™‚

Comment by jenngirl

Congratulations to your friend! I am going to have to give your birthday present a bit more thought.

Comment by Hangry Pants

Oh that’s crazy to have twins. But, congrats to her! πŸ™‚
Your meals look wonderful ❀

Comment by Taylor

Love tiny new babies! But when they cry I like to quickly pass them back to the parents! πŸ˜€

Comment by biz319

How exciting! Congrats to your friend.

The food looks yummy. All of it!

Comment by I Run For Fun

im sending you more bars, hahaha… so you can hoard them away with the rest of your stash!

Comment by elise

Awww!! How sweet! I bet they were just ADORABLE!

Looks like you have some pretty yummy eats while you were away. What kind of cereal is that in the two pictures with the stick-things (haha, I’m sorry, I forget what they are called)? It looks really good!

YAY! I sense a birthday countdown! πŸ˜‰

Comment by Heather




Leave a Reply

