yum. run. !!!


WORD TO THE WISE:
April 20, 2009, 9:39 am
Filed under: life.

do not spill a big ole glass of water on your beloved mac.

cross your fingers that she dried out over night. so sad.

hopefully i will be back soon. from my mac. or else.. !R*(&

until then:

so cute.

whats your favorite animallll?

i dont know if i could pick a favorite. but i have a serious thing for otters. :]

21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that’s an adorable animal. i don’t know if i have a favorite as i tend to find many animals cute, though!

and so sorry to hear about your beloved mac. hopefully it will be back in commission soon!

Comment by Pearl

Hang in there!!!

Favorite animal = cow.

Comment by VeggieGirl

Damn, I’m sorry – that sucks. I’m going to go with monkeys. Mainly because my boyfriend calls me one. šŸ™‚

Comment by Michelle Hisae

Ahhh I’m SO glad you posted this cause otters are definitely my faves! They’re too cute! šŸ™‚

Comment by Meg

hippo šŸ™‚

ps the geek squad is on my speed dial, so i feel your pain. clutzes + technology = one hot mess

Comment by elise

Too cute– there used to be these hand holding otters at the aquariu
here. Hope your laptop is ok!

Comment by runsarah

I love animals, always have. Horses have always been a bit of a favorite though. I did a lot of horse riding when I was younger and always have loved horses for their kind nature and their amazing ability to make me feel calm and happy.

Comment by Tina

im kinda in love with turtles bc i move at the pace of them in life.

Comment by lora

Oh no!!! Good luck with the computer!

I love most animals.. but yours is pretty cute!

Comment by healthy ashley

AWWHHHH, hope all goes well with the computer. And I love that picture!

Comment by Sharon

awww i hope your mac-y is okay. my fave animal = poodlesss, and giraffes are pretty cute too.

Comment by sue

ughhh im RIGHT there with ya with the comp. problems! it completely sucks!!
i love little baby otters šŸ™‚
BUT my fav would have to be horses and monkeys fo shooo

Comment by hopeinpeanutbutterandoats

otters are my favourite too!! they are absolutely the best…look at that cute scruffy face! I’m such a dork…I even have an otter keychain, with a photo just like that one, that I picked up at an aquarium. haha. oh dear.
(although, I also like rabbits, squirrels, and elephants!)
good luck with the comp!

Comment by thedaintypig

Oh great… water and computers never go good together. At least it wasn’t coffee – I’ve heard that’s even worse!

Favorite animal: probably dolphins. They’re just so cute and playful!

Comment by Heather

Aw sorry about the computer!!

Comment by ksgoodeats

Favorite animal? Lion!

Comment by Shelby

damn that sucks about your laptop. I’d totally freak.

hope it dries & is still working.

I love tigers. RAWR šŸ˜‰

Comment by dailydulcie

Omg, hope your laptop turns out fine.
Good luck!

Comment by Taylor

ughhh you mac needs to come back to life so you can talk to meeeee again! šŸ™‚

I love ALL animals…I have always been such an animal-lovin dork my whole life….definitely cried when I was a little kid over animals dying in movies but never people, harsh……that little otter is too precious!

Comment by Jessica (jesslikesithot)

Otters are the cutest things ever. I also love monkeys. But really most fuzzy cuddly animals win my heart over.

I hope your mac is surviving!!

I’ve missed your ridiculous ramblings insanely. I’m so glad to be back reading YOU šŸ˜€

Comment by Kristie

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, not water on the mac!!!! i’m keeping my fingers crossed! in the meantime, this gives me time to catch up on your other posts (see, always a silver lining!) šŸ™‚

your pbloco chocolate banana snack is killlllllllling me. i’m in the process of downing 80 pita chips, but what i really want is that snack. unrunned and overeatened … i feel you!

favorite board game = candyland

congrats on your friend’s babies! nothing beats holding brand brand brand newborns.

you have an insane amount of bars stockpiled! i try to stay away from bars as much as possible because they go down like water.

now that i’m all caught up, you have my permission to resume blogging šŸ™‚

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

