yum. run. !!!


perspective.
April 21, 2009, 3:48 pm
Filed under: life.

well uh.. the mac is NOT back. :/

who wants to let me borrow [coughcough:have] eighthundredplussss dollars?

total buzzkill. no legit blogging for a while.

but its all about perspective right?

ive got the bestest mum a gal could ask for.
great friends who do whatever it takes to cheer me up.
a hot bod that can carry for me for miles. [at LEAST thirteenpointone.]
a stockpile of cereal. peanut butter. ice cream. and chocolate.
my lovelie little blogger pals.
ive been to ROME:

etc etc.

whaddayagot?

p.s. i am reading blogs on my ipodtouch but its tricky to comment and such. apologies!

i miss you guys so if anyone wants to email me to chat that would probably be alright.
erinbrowneisnotacrayon@gmail.com :]

22 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You are too cute…hope your mac gets better somehow?

Comment by runsarah

I MISS YOU!!! When’s your bday again? Maybe you’ll get a new laptop then? I hope šŸ™‚

Comment by snackface

you are so cute! i love the list you made šŸ˜€

Comment by Pearl

love it! well, not the mac part, but the positivity!

Comment by sue

“a stockpile of cereal. peanut butter. ice cream. and chocolate.”

-haha could it get any better?!

Comment by Shelby

hahahah i LOVE your email!! that’s hilarious šŸ™‚
sorry bout the mac šŸ˜¦ BUT at least you have all of those WONDERFUL things beauty pie!

Comment by hopeinpeanutbutterandoats

Those ARE good things. Wanna switch places and go back in time so I can go to Rome, too?

Comment by Kara

Bummer on the mac. Those things are so darn expensive! Keep up the positive attitude that we love so much šŸ˜€

Comment by Heather

Aww best of luck with the computer probs šŸ˜¦

Loving the upsides of life though, especially good friends & PB šŸ™‚

Comment by Meg

Dude, I want to go to Rome so badly. Actually, ANYWHERE in Europe will do. Where was your favorite place?

Comment by Michelle Hisae

Miss ya!! You’ve been to Rome? Lucky! It’s on the top of my list to go to Italy, especially since it’s in my blood. My grandmother was Italian. Hum.. what do I got? Well, it’s my sister’s birthday today so for brekkie we put together some yummy stuff – or how does chocolate croissants (a.k.a pain au chocolat), danishes and apricot/raisin/hazelnut bread sound? šŸ™‚ Weather is poo but the weathergods are promising summer-like weather tomorrow and all weekend. So I’ve got a couple of cards to play with. Yuh!

Comment by Tina

I love your positivity!!!!!!

My plan: Pretend it never happened. Tell Mac it “mysteriously” stopped working”. Let them deal with it.

Comment by Lyss

You look adorable in your Roma picture!! I’m hoping your computer gets well soon!

Comment by ksgoodeats

Aw, so sorry about your mac. Things will turn around.. let’s hope! šŸ™‚

Comment by Taylor

You’re too cute! Ah, Rome…! So jealous! Can’t wait til your back to blogging, I love that sense of humor of yours šŸ™‚ Enjoy your week

Comment by Haleigh

You are so cute! I hope you gets a new computa!

Comment by Hangry Pants

Erin,
Sorry about your computer. šŸ˜¦ But glad you’re keeping a positive attitude. A good stock of peanut butter always makes me happy. šŸ™‚

Enjoy this week my friend!

Comment by Heather Eats Almond Butter

sorry you’re still having computer trouble!! mine’s going to bite it any second, too, ugh.
you’re doing a WONDERFUL job keeping perspective. so many good things to be happy about (plus all the free time from being forced not to blog?) … but i miss you!!

Comment by Sarah

Come back! I miss your posts! :/ Hope your mac is feeling better soon!

Comment by Tina

come baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack

Comment by elise

Oh I’m just catching up and am so sorry to hear about your mac!! Cute photo though!

Comment by Lara (Thinspired)

Erin,

You can post from your ipod touch!!!! OMG tell me how! I must figure this out.

You are fanfreakin adorable by the way.

Have a great night sweetie.

With Love,

Emily

Comment by CurlyTop




Leave a Reply

